About Alibaba Scammers

6 comments

Posted on 22nd April 2010 by WebTeam

Welcome to the ABC’s of global trade, and how not to get scammed on global trade sites such as Alibaba.com

You will find on this site many helpful links on how to do global trading and how to correctly do you homework before you start global trading.

Always remember, If it seems to good to be true… It is!

Here are some good self-check steps are:

1. Find out how long has the supplier been on Alibaba? If it’s one year or less, be very careful
2. Find out when the supplier’s website was created (there are lots of websites where you can do this for free)? If it’s one year or less, be very careful
3. Find out if the address and phone number on Alibaba match the business registration records
4. Find out if the company has other Alibaba profiles using the same address, phone number, email, or bank account (these are signs that the company will change names whenever they are discovered as a fraud)

6 Comments
  1. Daniel says:

    haha, funny but helpful though.

    22nd April 2010 at 3:31 am

  2. Tony says:

    This simple ABC’s should be done by Alibaba. What’s the Gold Membership and Trust Passed anyway?
    Most buyers don’t have time checking on these.
    Good info though if by chance read by a newbie.

    22nd April 2010 at 7:37 am

  3. Julie Tipton says:

    Everytime
    Alibaba is mentioned in the news, I quickly post comments about how terrible and illegal their company is.

    I am asking all people who want to help get this company shutdown:

    -Navigate to GOOGLE NEWS
    -SEARCH “Alibaba”
    -You will see all the news articles posted about alibaba

    Create user accounts at each newspapers online writing about alibaba.

    Post your copy of what you think about illegal alibaba activities and profiteering.
    If their room, mention about your problem in the COMMENT section of the news article.

    Good luck!
    /i/

    22nd April 2010 at 3:56 pm

  4. Debra Turnstyle says:

    The company we should be targeting is Alibaba! They stole the $3280.00 usd from me, not this fake company. I asked them several times for the address where the alibaba.com group is located and they have refused! I asked many times and had people contact them in Chinese. Still nothing but a FAX number. Still no address! WHO IS ALIBABA and where are they located? I want to ensure they are no longer in business. After some research, I was told they are headquartered in the Cayman Islands!

    Alibaba.com, Aliababa Group, Jack Ma
    Cayman Islands

    *Everytime alibaba is mentioned in the press/news ensure your voice is mentioned three thousands two hundred and eighty times. Google provides a very fast news search. http://www.google.com/alerts for the “search terms” area enter ‘alibaba’ and then enter your email address. This will send you alerts about anything relating to alibaba. If a news publications is posted, majority of the top news networks allow COMMENTING. In the news article about alibaba, type your experience about alibaba. Add you information here and ADD to your social networks and friends. This is important as you are only targeting your own people, menaing our vocie is only being heard by those already inflected by the alibaba fraud. We need to voice ourselves in networks that do not know about this “International Criminal Network called alibaba.com”

    22nd April 2010 at 8:51 pm

  5. sellermonica says:

    THEY ARE SCAMMERS (SCAMMERS – LADRONES – ESTAFADORES)

    http://www.cr-fashion51.com/ NEVER BUY FROM THEM.

    THEY NEVER DELIVERY YOUR PURCHASE.

    DONT TRUST IN THEM.

    THEY ARE THIEVES.

    THEY HAVE ANOTHERS WEB SITES:

    http://www.key2trade.com/ (SCAMMERS – LADRONES – ESTAFADORES) = cr-fashion51.com

    crfashion51.en.ec21.com

    crfashion51.en.tradekool.com

    http://www.ec21.com/ks-cr-fashion51/

    crfashion51.en.busytrade.com

    anti.ec21.com/kp-chanel-gucci-oakley-rayban/

    http://www.etopbrands.com (SCAMMERS – LADRONES – ESTAFADORES)

    http://www.brandfashionline.com/

    WEB SITE FROM THEIR IP

    D Domain(s)
    1. 21shoestrade.com
    2. 2002trade.com
    3. 2010trade.com
    4. aaacasual.com
    5. bebestbiz.com
    6. chisneaker.com
    7. cr-fashion51.com
    8. datangtrade.com
    9. estarnike.com
    10. footwear-trade.com
    11. freemantrade.com
    12. gold9trade.com
    13. hominid-online.com
    14. ladyuse.com
    15. leap-star.com
    16. nikestorevip.com
    17. onlinebrandmall.com
    18. reliable-supplier.com
    19. ruyitrade.com
    20. shoesluck.com
    21. shoxwholesale.com
    22. top9988.com
    23. tradekernel.com
    24. tradekey2006.com
    25. usa001.com
    26. voguesneaker.net

    iP: 205.209.178.184

    COMPANY NAMES:

    Guangzhou JiaYin Co., Ltd – OR – Sunny fashion co.ltd

    Domain Name : cr-fashion51.com
    PunnyCode : cr-fashion51.com
    Creation Date : 2008-10-07 17:00:59
    Updated Date : 2009-12-04 16:27:44
    Expiration Date : 2010-10-07 16:59:28

    Registrant:
    Organization : ran lu (SCAMMER)
    Name : ran lu
    Address : chengxiangqu guangdalu
    City : putianshi
    Province/State : fujiansheng
    Country : china
    Postal Code : 351100

    Administrative Contact:
    Name : ran lu
    Organization : ran lu
    Address : chengxiangqu guangdalu
    City : putianshi
    Province/State : fujiansheng
    Country : china
    Postal Code : 351100
    Phone Number : 86-1345-32484766
    Fax : 86-0594-3284557
    Email : 34wewess(at)hotmail.com

    Full list of scammers Chinos

    http://www.firetrust.com/en/blog/chris/the-bigger-list-of-chinese-scams?page=104

    DO NOT BUY ONLINE OR IN CHINA WILL BE SCAMS

    22nd April 2010 at 1:22 am

  6. Buster Hyman says:

    Idiots.. use alipay if you are going to do any business in China.. They will guarantee your delivery or refund your money.

    They are a Chinese company and they don’t f**k around.. They are the PayPal of China.

    There are thousands of scammers on Alibaba and the other B2b Sites.

    22nd April 2010 at 9:24 pm

Leave a comment